Spread the love


Skyscraper (2018) film poster.png

Theatrical release poster
Directed by Rawson Marshall Thurber
Produced by
  • Beau Flynn
  • Dwayne Johnson
  • Hiram Garcia
  • Rawson Marshall Thurber
Written by Rawson Marshall Thurber
  • Dwayne Johnson
  • Neve Campbell
  • Chin Han
  • Roland Møller
  • Noah Taylor
  • Byron Mann
  • Pablo Schreiber
  • Hannah Quinlivan
Music by Steve Jablonsky
Cinematography Robert Elswit
Edited by
  • Michael Sale
  • Julian Clarke
  • Legendary Pictures
  • Flynn Picture Company
  • Seven Bucks Productions
Distributed by Universal Pictures
Release date
  • July 1, 2018 (Beijing)
  • July 13, 2018 (United States)
Running time
102 minutes
Country United States
Language English
Budget $125–129 million
Box office $9.3 million

Skyscraper is a 2018 American action film written and directed by Rawson Marshall Thurber and starring Dwayne Johnson, Neve Campbell, Chin Han, Roland Møller, Noah Taylor, Byron Mann, Pablo Schreiber, and Hannah Quinlivan.  The first non-comedy of Thurber’s career, it also marks his second collaboration with Johnson following Central Intelligence (2016).

Filming began in September 2017 in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. It was released in the United States by Universal Pictures on July 13, 2018, in Theaters and Real D 3D.

In English

In Hindi and English

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *